"There are many successive grades of good ascending from matter to spirit. Life, consciousness and all things are at different degrees of goodness and harmony."

Pythagoras


CLICK on the text for information, on a number for enlightenment!


Numerology Readings
From our Consultants

zero icon

nine icon

The School

The School Programme

eleven icon

twentytwo icon

Esoteric Tarot
Course

The Diploma Course

fiveicon

three icon

Our School Teachers

AIN in the news
From Sonia Ducie

eight icon

 four icon

The Masters Course

AIN Blog
by Sonia Ducie

seven icon

ten icon

 AINA
Our Singapore Partners

aina

Pictures
Our archive

six icon

 two icon


AIN Newsletter


 

How to join AIN

one icon

 p1

P

EVENTS RUN BY THE SCHOOL OR AIN


CORONAVIRUS
In view of the recent developments, teachers will offer courses, workshops and readings in line with government policy in their country.
Some courses may now be offered online.
Please contact individual teachers using the contact details below, or on the
Teachers page.

More information and guide prices can be found on the Courses pages


The Esoteric Tarot
11th November 2019 - August 10th 2020
Vignola (MO) Corso Italia 70 Italy
Teacher: Caterina Napoli
Bookings: 00393713504857 email napoli.caterina@fastwebnet.it
More information: courses@numerologyworld.org


Foundation Course in Esoteric Numerology
13-14th June, 11-12th July, 1st-2nd August
Vignola, Italy
Teacher: Cristina Morselli
Bookings: morsellicristina88@gmail.com
More information   www.numerologyworld.org/courses


Foundation Course in Esoteric Numerology
Online course in Cantonese
Dates: Starting June 24 (every Wed and Fri), 12 lessons
Last class August 3rd
Time: HKT 9pm – 12am / EST 9am -12pm 
Teacher: Pik Ching Luk
Bookings: e-mail: starschoolinfo@gmail.com  Phone: +1 647 913 1238
More information   www.numerologyworld.org/courses


Foundation Course in Esoteric Numerology
Online Course in English
Dates:  11th - 12th Jul; 18th - 19th Jul; 1st – 2nd Aug
Time: UK time 08:00 – 15:00  India time 12:30 - 19:30
Teacher: Sapna Mohan
The cost of the course is £300  RS12,000  Resit £150
Payment: PayPal https://paypal.me/mohan24 or cash                   
Places are limited, so get in touch soon.
Bookings: 0033 7946 753112   email: sapna_mohan@yahoo.co.uk
Facebook Page:https://www.facebook.com/Shanti-Inner-Peace-551766308346712
More information: www.numerologyworld.org/courses


Foundation Course in Esoteric Numerology
24th - 26th July, 31st July - 2nd August
Chapel Hill, Queensland, Australia
Teacher: Maria de Vivo
Bookings: healing.butterfly.touch@gmail.com
More information   www.numerologyworld.org/courses


Foundation Course in Esoteric Numerology.
To be run online through Zoom.
Thursdays and Fridays from 5pm to 8pm
on 6 consecutive weeks.
Starting 30th July 2020
Teacher: Berenice Benjelloun
Bookings: berenice527@hotmail.com - 01707 328434
More information: www.numerologyworld.org/courses


Foundation Course in Esoteric Numerology
Online course in Cantonese
Aug 5, 7, 10, 12, 14, 17, 24, 26, 28, 31 Sep 2, 4
Toronto time 11am-2:30pm
Hong Kong time 11pm-2:30am 
Teacher: Pik Ching Luk
Bookings: e-mail: starschoolinfo@gmail.com  Phone: +1 647 913 1238
More information   www.numerologyworld.org/courses


Foundation Course in Esoteric Numerology
Online Course in English
Dates:  9th - 10th Aug; 24th - 25th Aug; 30th - 31st Aug
Time: UK time 09:00 – 17:00  India time 13:30 - 21:30
Teacher: Sapna Mohan
The cost of the course is £300  RS12,000  Resit £150
Payment: PayPal https://paypal.me/mohan24 or cash                   
Places are limited, so get in touch soon.
Bookings: 0033 7946 753112   email: sapna_mohan@yahoo.co.uk
Facebook Page:https://www.facebook.com/Shanti-Inner-Peace-551766308346712
More information: www.numerologyworld.org/courses


EVENTS WHERE AIN IS PRESENT:
Christine Tonks - Publicity Officer  Tel: + 44 (0)1923 213203
Numerology readings provided by AIN members


 Click here for our GDPR policy

 

Go to top